India election 2018: Who is the Chief Minister of Karnataka? Did BJP win?

INDIANS went to the polls for the 2018 Karnataka state elections but neither party won enough seats to take power, so who is the Chief Minister of Karnataka, has he been sworn in? And did Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s BDP party win? 
Daily Express :: World Feed